This is what I’ve been working on… :)

Hi All,

I have a solo show opening November 5th at Edgar Varela Fine Arts in Downtown LA!

There will be new photos of  the beautiful Diora Baird. (I am obsessed with photographing her and am working on a book of her.)

There will be photos of Kodi Kitchen, Gillian Jacobs, and some other really groovy people  too 🙂

I hope you can come to the opening to celebrate with me.

The show will be up until December 3rd, come have a look, have a drink, maybe buy a photo! No matter what I’ll be honored you came and saw.

Here is the Facebook invite to RSVP!

Leave a Reply

