big print

me and my big print in my office

Hi all!

Got some big prints made in December. Talk about a thrill! (for me anyway!) Peter Figen, photographer and printer extraordinaire, is the man to go to when you need custom gorgeous large prints made. I keep wanting to go back and print up a storm with him. Thanks Peter for spending time with me and teaching me some photo stuff! I’m coming back to your studio soon as I can 🙂

One Response to “big print”

  1. Peter Figen Says:

    That’s so nice of you Stefanie. Next time you come over let’s make a really big print…

    Peter

Leave a Reply

